Welcome to Housing Help of Lenawee!

Board and Staff

                Board of Directors 2019-2020

Executive Board

President - Ashley Palmer-Lieto 
              Vice President -                                  

Secretary - Susan Nichols
Treasurer - Susan King  

                                    Board Members at Large
                                    Brandi Bauer                                            Todd Morgan
                                    Karen Caine                                             Angela Susalla, OP
                                    Burt Fenby                                               Jean Tobin, OP
                                    Ashley Hanson-Grimes                                                                                                                                        


Elizabeth Salerno - Executive Director

Nick Bragg - Property Maintenance Technician                                                                                   
Shannon DeSloover - Lead Case Manager/HMIS System Administrator 
Brent Phibbs - Intake Coordinator
- Housing Case Manager
Aleah Packard - Business Manager
Angie Weber - Accounting Assistant

William A. Willnow, III - Property Manager/Housing Case Manager

             Employment Opportunity

We are seeking an experienced Housing Case Manager.  Must be able to work with people of all economic levels, determine eligibility for MSHDA & other programs, assist clients with Life Skills and goal plans, and make referrals and coordinate services to other human service agencies.  Responsible for ensuring compliance with program guidelines and meeting program goals.  Bachelors in Human Services or related field or 2-3 years prior experience preferred.

Email your resume with wage expectations and references to Elizabeth Salerno at esalerno@h2lenawee.org  
Website Builder